Bill & Dee Fekken

Vice President Couple

Carl & Kim Fiorenzo

Past President Couple

Chris & Kristy Miles


Lisa Laninga


Tammy Woodring

Spiritual Advisor

Pastor Verne Wright

Men’s Registration

Tom VanderHeide *

Women’s Registration

Ruth McCaleb *

Renewal Registration (Men & Women)

Bob & Yvonne Dixon *

* Phone #’s for Registration couples can be found on the Candidate Application (download on home page).

Newsletter Editor

Mike Emerson

National Board Representatives

Linda Knapp

Equipment Coordinator

Rocky Grenell

Food Inventory Coordinators

Linda Gerber  

Supply Coordinators

Jeff & Mary Whitlow   


Annette Krusinsky

Renewal Committee Representative




Joe Gongalski


Cedar Creek Alliance Chapel

     Amy Milner 231.206.7860

Central Assembly of God

     Gail Eichorst 231.747.9772

     Sandy Glore 231.726.0037

Dayton Center Wesleyan

     Tammy Woodring 231.828.4448

Emmanuel Congregational Church

     Connie Bowen 231.750.0428  &  

     Penny Larson 231.557.1515

Fellowship Church

     Lisa Laninga 231.773.2202

Gateway CRC

     Chris VanderWilt  616.879.1010

Holton United Methodist

     Tony Travis  231.329.6733

     Dianne Travis  231.288.2496   

Hope Reformed

     Ruth McCaleb  616.638.5603

New Beginnings

     Debbie Burns  231.215.1354

Saint Michael Catholic Church  

     Billy Morey  616.312.7972

Shiloh Tabernacle

     Mary Whitlow  231.563.3708

WestShore DeColores Bylaws

Secretariat Members - 2018

WestShore DeColores Ministries, P.O. Box 961, Grand Haven, MI 49417 Copyright © 2015 WestShore DeColores Ministries “Behold, how good and how pleasant it is   for brethren to dwell together in unity!”                            ~  Psalm 133:1 NKJV .

WestShore DeColores